Trophy Tournament – May 22, 2021

Congratulations to the first place champions of the May 22 Trophy tournament. Zahni Gulbronson of Shorewood High School was the Open Champion, Dai Thangmana of Morse Middle School Milwaukee was the U1200 Champion, and Oliver Klockow of Milwaukee German Immersion School was the U800 Champion.

Congratulations also to Shorewood High School which won first place team in the Open division, Morse Middle School Milwaukee which won first place team in the U1200 division, and Maryland Avenue Montessori School which won first place team in the U800 division. Leaders or parents of students in the top three places (see full results below) should contact Al to provide shipping information for trophies.


Open Division

U1200 Division

U800 Division


More Posts in Results

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :